We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(67 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mali Thai can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mali Thai? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 22, 2018
Drunken Noodles are amazingly!


August 11, 2018
Good food. Pleasant service. Order from here frequently.


July 13, 2018
The delivery person was the rudest person I have ever met. When he realized I had already paid by credit card he basically through the food at me and stormed off.


June 09, 2018
I ordered food online. They lost the order. After waiting an hour and a half I called. They did get it delivered after two hours. It would’ve been nice to get a discount instead of charging me full price including delivery . 2 stars only because I like your food.

Paul


April 16, 2018
Dear Kristen,

We’re sorry to hear of your disappointment.. Did it happen last night? Because we did not have any paid orders that we didn’t successfully deliver last night.. Our official website is malithairestaurant.com or malithaifood.ca and we don’t have the prepaid system.. If you order via any of our partners, please let us know which company. So we can contact them to refund your money. We’re very sorry for your dissatisfaction and your inconvenience..

- Mali Thai Restaurant


April 16, 2018
Dear Kristen,

We’re sorry to hear of your disappointment.. Did it happen last night? Because we did not have any paid orders that we didn’t successfully deliver last night.. Our official website is malithairestaurant.com or malithaifood.ca and we don’t have the prepaid system.. If you order via any of our partners, please let us know which company. So we can contact them to refund your money. We’re very sorry for your dissatisfaction and your inconvenience..

- Mali Thai Restaurant


April 15, 2018
I waited for two hours. The food never arrived. I tried to call several times before they closed but nobody answered my call. I paid before delivery using my credit card so they basically stole my money. I've been ordering from this place for years but I will never order from them again.


March 15, 2018
Food was amazing as always!!! Fresh, worm, comforting!!!


March 14, 2018
I love ordering from Mali Thai. The food is always really tasty and flavorful.


February 25, 2018
Yum! Thanks!